Condominium - Rating 4.2 (51)

Avista 1620 - Oceanfront - Ocean Drive Section

$79.00 - $658.00 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 3 baths
Guests 12 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 300 North Ocean Blvd.
  • Location: North Myrtle Beach
  • Type: Condominium
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
3 BR unit sleeps 12 w/ 1 king in master bedroom, 2 doubles in 2nd bedroom, 2 doubles in the 3rd bedroom, & a sleeper sofa in the living room. This unit has a full kitchen, 4 flat screen televisions, & a private oceanfront balcony.

Located at 300 North Ocean Blvd, this delightful resort is in a prestigious location with a lazy river, indoor pool outdoor pool, jacuzzi, and astonishing landscaping. Recently added features include a convention facility, exercise and fitness center and a restaurant. These units are perfect for a romantic getaway, family beach vacation, or just a trip for relaxing and unwinding!

Fantastic amenities and a new kind of dramatic architectural beauty combined to give visitors the ultimate experience at the Avista Resort to have a wonderful vacation. This North Myrtle Beach vacation destination is so close to championship golf courses, live dinner theater entertainment, waterfront shopping and award-winning dining that you could not ask for anything more.

This air conditioned unit has flat screen TV's in all three bedrooms and large flat screen in the living room as well as alarm clocks, high speed internet access, dining area, hairdryers in each bathrooms, iron and ironing board, radio, full kitchen with coffee maker, pots, pans, & utensils. Granite countertops and upgraded stainless steel electric range with oven, refrigerator, microwave & dishwasher installed in March 2017.

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience, North Beach Vacations has partnered with Xplorie, which means your stay includes over $250.00 in complimentary activities, per day. Just for booking with us, you’ll receive free tickets, every day of your stay to top activities like golfing, water parks, dinner shows, and more!!!

Laundry facilities are on the 4th floor.

NO MOTORCYCLES, BOATS, RV'S, GOLF CARTS OR TRAILERS ALLOWED ONSITE! WE DO OFFER FREE PARKING AT OUR LOCAL RENTAL OFFICE IF YOU PLAN TO BRING A MOTORCYCLES, BOAT, RV, GOLF CART, TRAILER AND/OR EXCEED THE NUMBER OF VEHICLES PERMITTED PER UNIT. PARK AT YOUR OWN RISK.

NO SMOKING IN UNIT OR ON BALCONY! NO PETS!

25 YEAR AGE REQUIRMENT! FOR ALL NON-FAMILY GROUPS, EVERYONE MUST MEET THIS AGE REQUIRMENT AT THE TIME OF CHECK-IN!


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 $111 15 $114 16 $119 17 $140 18 19 20
21 22 $107 23 $145 24 $169 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 $139 2 $194 3 $188 4
$139 5 6 7 8 9 $222 10 $224 11
$192 12 $188 13 $188 14 $185 15 $195 16 17 18
19 20 $212 21 $211 22 $325 23 $392 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 $410 10 $428 11 $460 12 $465 13 $466 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 $555 29
$543 30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  $624 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 $531 13
$527 14 $543 15 $544 16 $581 17 $586 18 $591 19 $489 20
$480 21 $480 22 $470 23 $440 24 25 26 27
$446 28 $472 29 $512 30 $506 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        $518 1 $515 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 $477 10
$445 11 $545 12 $544 13 $535 14 $555 15 $562 16 $446 17
$401 18 $364 19 $362 20 $361 21 $363 22 $390 23 $364 24
$313 25 $263 26 $265 27 $255 28 $274 29 $473 30 $463 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$407 1 $360 2 $322 3 $308 4 $343 5 $383 6 $396 7
$327 8 $168 9 $181 10 $177 11 $288 12 $312 13 $314 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 $230 28
$178 29 $147 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    $156 1 $170 2 $206 3 $243 4 $290 5
$237 6 $214 7 $190 8 $206 9 $248 10 $325 11 $292 12
$228 13 $160 14 $132 15 $139 16 $173 17 $220 18 $206 19
$151 20 $117 21 $118 22 $114 23 $157 24 $196 25 $186 26
$139 27 $109 28 $106 29 $106 30 $136 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          $171 1 $164 2
$129 3 $103 4 $99 5 $95 6 $124 7 $153 8 $196 9
$168 10 $140 11 $95 12 $96 13 $116 14 $146 15 $141 16
$119 17 $100 18 $114 19 $128 20 $160 21 $199 22 $190 23
$157 24 $309 25 $320 26 $322 27 $342 28 $376 29 $350 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$303 1 $118 2 $117 3 $120 4 $129 5 $153 6 $129 7
$88 8 $79 9 $91 10 $92 11 $111 12 $137 13 $134 14
$116 15 $112 16 $114 17 $113 18 $134 19 $287 20 $303 21
$309 22 $306 23 $306 24 $303 25 $321 26 $334 27 $342 28
$338 29 $342 30 $330 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      $317 1 $170 2 $174 3 $177 4
$172 5 $148 6 $138 7 $135 8 $151 9 $159 10 $166 11
$172 12 $144 13 $142 14 $147 15 $161 16 $174 17 $213 18
$208 19 $186 20 $151 21 $150 22 $159 23 $170 24 $179 25
$168 26 $153 27 $148 28 $144 29 $157 30 $174 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $182 1
$168 2 $150 3 $140 4 $228 5 $242 6 $261 7 $244 8
$221 9 $138 10 $130 11 $129 12 $148 13 $185 14 $242 15
$215 16 $190 17 $133 18 $121 19 $134 20 $174 21 $198 22
$155 23 $135 24 $133 25 $121 26 $130 27 $173 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $222 1
$181 2 $186 3 $189 4 $181 5 $179 6 $330 7 $290 8
$254 9 $264 10 $276 11 $265 12 $250 13 $351 14 $381 15
$339 16 $333 17 $334 18 $322 19 $316 20 $378 21 $387 22
$352 23 $486 24 $449 25 $507 26 $568 27 $658 28 $650 29
$620 30 $345 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
4 Full
1 King


Amenities 77 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Blender & Mixer
  • Cable TV
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • coin laundry
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
  • Grocery store
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • In Door Lazy River
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • Kiddie Pool
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lazy River Pool
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • non smoking only
  • On Beach
  • On Site Exercise/Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Town
  • tub
  • Wifi

Reviews Rating 4.2 (51) Reviews
Rating 4
Would recommend.
We dusted off the air intake grate, it was covered in dirt. Other then that, We loved the property and had a great time!
Anonymous from Greentown - Posted: 10/16/2023
Rating 3
Avista 1620 - okay overall
The front desk of Avista was helpful if you got the right person. The gentlemen helping with luggage were eager to help. We didn’t need help. When my son found us a luggage cart, one of the gentlemen came and said he needed it. I came around my car and told him I asked him to go get that for me. He stated that he needed it to help someone and took it away from us. I guess his potential tip was more important than being kind. The room was clean on the surface. The corners and closets were not clean. We wondered how clean it actually was after noticing that. The people watching over the pool did more socializing with themselves or on their phone. I had to ask them or the front desk to ask kids to not throw the floats off the bridge or rough house around the littles.
Anonymous from Apison - Posted: 7/22/2023
Rating 5
Family get away
Very nice. Everyone was really friendly and accommodating.
Anonymous from Arlington - Posted: 6/12/2023
Rating 5
Family getaway
It was a wonderful location. Excellent view. We had 11 people and there was plenty of room for us all. Would definitely stay there again.
Anonymous from Somerset - Posted: 6/12/2023
Rating 4
1620 Avista
All in all we enjoyed the rental property. We were disappointed it did not have a washer/dryer as we were expecting. Tub drains were slow draining and could use some unclogging but besides that we loved the rental! Had a great view, was spacious and was perfect for what we needed and accommodated everyone nicely.
Anonymous from Canton - Posted: 6/6/2023
Rating 3
Showing some age
This was our first time back to North Myrtle Beach in over 10 years. The Avista is starting to show some age and could use some TLC. It was also disaapointing that the condo owners chose not to include a washer/dryer. The living room furniture could also use some replacing as it also showed age. We had an issue with the dishwasher having no power - but once we realized you had to flip a switch in kitchen was ok. It would be nice if switches were labeled and the cable guide needs updating.
Anonymous from Port Deposit - Posted: 4/17/2023
Rating 5
Great stay at the Avista Resort
This was a great condo and in a great location. There were a couple of minor issues (master bath tub was very slow to drain and there was a small leak in another bathroom) but we contacted North Beach Realty and their maintenance crew had them fixed immediately. We discovered that the dishwasher didn’t work the morning we were checking out and I had to hand wash the dishes, but there weren’t too many so it wasn’t a big deal. Had we been cooking a lot or stayed more than a couple of days we would have discovered it sooner and I know the rental company would have taken care of it.

North Beach Realty is great to work with. They are the only company we use
because of their service and the quality of the rentals we’ve stayed in.
Anonymous from Monroe - Posted: 12/13/2022
Rating 5
Great vacation
Wonderful service- we only had one small issue. I called and they said to go enjoy our vacation and they’d take care of it. And they did! Very easy to work with and they answered all our questions before we left, I had alot��. It was a beautiful condo. Wonderful oceanfront condo!
Anonymous from Whitehouse - Posted: 11/20/2022
Rating 5
Great stay!!!
Everything was great
Anonymous from Stout - Posted: 11/18/2022
Rating 5
Girls Getaway
This is the second time we have stayed at this condo. It is absolutely perfect. Plenty of space with a beautiful view. Will definitely be going back.
Anonymous from Chesnee - Posted: 11/5/2022
Rating 5
Second stay
This was our second time renting this condo. It was everything we were expecting. No complaints. Everything is provided that we needed. Great location. Great amenities.
Anonymous from Gibsonia - Posted: 8/5/2022
Rating 4
Nice peaceful vacation
Nice stay in a nice room. Location was perfect. The room could use a bit of a paint job but other than that the room was quite nice. The resort was perfect as well
Anonymous from Canton - Posted: 6/19/2022
Rating 5
Great stay
Everything was as described. Very nice. Location was great. Loved the pools and bar at the hotel.
Anonymous from Grover - Posted: 5/6/2022
Rating 5
cf girls
Everything was great, Check in was simple and fast
Anonymous from Abbeville - Posted: 4/28/2022
Rating 5
Avista 1620 Nov2
We loved this condo and there was plenty of room as only 6 of our group of 9 went. Everything was how it should be.
Anonymous from Thornton - Posted: 11/23/2021
Rating 4
Fall Vacation 2021
Checkin in process was easy. The condo looked exactly like the pictures. It was very clean. I also enjoyed being on 16th floor looking out onto the ocean.
The pools were clean, pool towels provided, you can order drinks and food to eat on beach or at the pool. If a I had to name one negative thing it’s that you have to take out your own trash. We figured that out with the help of housekeeping.
I would definitely go back again.
Anonymous from Audubon Park - Posted: 10/28/2021
Rating 4
Rogers rent
It was very relaxing and enjoyable
Anonymous from Naugatuck - Posted: 8/29/2021
Rating 4
Myrtle Beach - Avista Resort
Overall, the unit was exactly what our family needed and met all of our needs. The unit is definitely in need of new carpet and some new furniture pieces. The vacuum didn't work very well so cleaning up mid stay was tough. The air intake was filthy as was the carpet but we are coming to the end of the season so hopefully they will clean or replace. Great location but the resort has gone downhill. The pool was filmy, the lazy river was full of unruly teens and the trek to the beach was strewn with trash and dirty diapers. Not sure if we will be coming back to the Avista unfortunately.
Anonymous from Charles Town - Posted: 8/16/2021
Rating 5
Avista Resort Was Awesome!!
We had a great week at Avista.
Anonymous from Plainville - Posted: 8/9/2021
Rating 4
Avista
The room was great and great views. We were upset that we had to wash our own towels and linen, with no washer in the unit. The owner listed dispose of trash in the trash bin on the floor and there was no bin. I will make sure my next unit has a washer and dryer in the unit.
Anonymous from Gray - Posted: 7/30/2021
Rating 5
Plenty of Room and Nicely Decorated
Check in was strange as we had to check in twice, once at North Beach and then at Avista to get our keys and bands. The three bedroom condo was very nice. The cleaning crew could have cleaned a little better, but I always bring my own wipes to wipe everything down. The counter tops had not been thoroughly clean and the floor was not swept. I think that the carpet should be replaced with hard wood or something like it. But the owner was very responsive and again, the place was very nice.
Anonymous from Carthage - Posted: 7/6/2021
Rating 4
Nice place
The room was nice. There were a few issues that were handled in a timely manner. The room is getting close to needing some updating but everything is in good condition. The resort had a few issues. Water level in the hot tub getting low, not all of the jets working, elevator issue one day. The location is outstanding. Right on the beach and easy access to everything. we'd stay there again if the price came down just a bit.
Anonymous from Pearland - Posted: 10/27/2020
Rating 5
Awesome vacation!
Condo was exactly as pictured & described. Could not have asked for anything more!!!! North Beach Realty was exceptional, booking & check in was so easy. Will definitely look for rentals thru them.
Anonymous from Chesnee - Posted: 10/23/2020
Rating 5
Fall Beach 2020
Extremely easy, no hassle. Will definitely rent again.
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 10/19/2020
Rating 5
March Break Fun Vacation
Our stay was amazing. The location was excellent and very close to the beach and within walking distance for shopping, dining and sightseeing. We were able to go fishing, mini putt, visiting the Ripley’s Aquarium. My daughter and 2 grandkids had an extraordinary time and would highly recommend staying at Avista 1620-Ocean Front from North Beach Realty Rental. What a great experience!
Anonymous from Stittsville - Posted: 3/16/2020
Rating 5
AVISTA
GREAT EXPERIENCE. A SUPER CONDO WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEWS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. 5 STARS
Anonymous from Concord - Posted: 11/19/2019
Rating 4
Hearn's stay
It was a good time. The wifi was bad, but everything else worked well
Anonymous from Mint Hill - Posted: 10/15/2019
Rating 4
Nice Property
I was very pleased with my experience renting this vacation property through VRBO. North Beach Reality was also very easy to work with. Room was everything described. Well maintained and stocked with all the necessities. Comfortable beds. Beautiful view. Resort property was great as well.
Anonymous from Jefferson City - Posted: 9/25/2019
Rating 5
great stay
everything was as indicated. Perfect for the group. We all said we would do it again.
Anonymous from Salisbury - Posted: 9/22/2019
Rating 5
Great Stay
Avista 1620 is a great place to stay. Very clean and up to date. Great restaurant on site and an easy walk to other restaurants and clubs. A great place for families!
Anonymous from Concord - Posted: 7/29/2019
Rating 4
Great Family Vacation
We had an awesome time at this condo! Vacationed with my husband and 2 of our kids, my sister, brother in law and one of their children and her family. The condo and resort was very nice, had everything we needed. The beach was crowded.
Anonymous from Johnstown - Posted: 7/16/2019
Rating 5
Nice!!
The room and location was great if this unit would have had a washer and dryer it would have been awesome overall im pleased with my stay
Anonymous from Hollister - Posted: 5/29/2019
Rating 5
Avista S. C.
Avista was a wonderful place to relax and listen to the sounds of the ocean! The dolphins visited almost every day! Our unit was clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our Myrtle Beach vacation this year!
Anonymous from St. Mary's - Posted: 4/3/2019
Rating 4
Property Nice
Parking-bad too tight
Anonymous from Long Valley - Posted: 8/30/2018
Rating 3
avista
enjoyed the facility and the staff. however our unit was outdated with bare necessities! how can you stay a whole week with no towel service?! The HVAC is very unbalanced with 2 rooms getting NO circulation. HOT HOT and miserable for sleeping. I know renters probably steal but we lacked any beach amenities like chairs, cooler, or games so our beach use was limited :( Only comment regarding the property is that water was not provided.... only saw one day with water pitchers at the front desk
Anonymous from Springboro - Posted: 8/2/2018
Rating 4
Beautiful condo
Beautiful place to vacation!
Anonymous from stonewood - Posted: 8/7/2017
Rating 5
Great Vacation
We had a great time! Only complaint is that the couch needs to be replaced, no way you can sleep on pull out!
Anonymous from Moncure - Posted: 7/17/2017
Rating 3
bike week
I stayed there for 4 nights and I didn't like the fact u didn't have clean towls and wash cloths and for the money we payed 1622.00 I think you should provide some one to clean rooms the living room furniture needs to be updated carpet needs to be updated if I was to book again I would boot threw the motel itself just for the house keeping and clean towls and was cloth
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 6/2/2017
Rating 5
Mini Golf Adventure
We had a wonderful time and the condo at the Avista Resort was great! Also, the staff at the resort was very attentive and helpful. I was very impressed with the ease of making the reservation through North Beach Realty and how pleasant they were to work with.
Anonymous from Summerfield - Posted: 3/17/2017
Rating 5
Great rental company
3 bed 3 bath oceanfront condo
Anonymous from Fishersville - Posted: 11/17/2016
Rating 3
SOS
Good rate for this 3 bed room unit. Check in and out went well. The unit was not very clean, several matinance issues were obvious, furniture issues need to be addressed. Management company was professional and sent someone out to address most issues. I would rate the unit a 2.75 out of 5.
Anonymous from Poquoson - Posted: 10/9/2016
Rating 4
good covenient place to stay
Material says this unit has queen beds but they are full beds.
Anonymous from Greensboro - Posted: 8/2/2016
Rating 4
excellent stay
The property was will keep up.very nice view.
Anonymous from Athens - Posted: 6/28/2016
Rating 3
Good Experiance with small glitches
Air conditioning is not evenly spreading into two other bedrooms, only Master bedroom has Ocean view other two bedrooms you oddly sea the ocean. Entrance door does not fit properly. Soaps in bath room and Kitchen utensils are very low quality. Balcony view is really good. well maintained pool in the ground floor, You can book this Condo when you don't have other good option.
Anonymous from Cumming - Posted: 6/21/2016
Rating 2
Family Vacation with Mom and Dad
We were so glad to be able to vacation together like the good old days. Mom has been very ill for many years and with aging parents and now that we all have families of our own its not easy to organize the time for a vacation. I was very glad to find this place and got a last minute discount. The place was well maintained and it is an older resort but we found it spacious with a great view and clean. The only complaints I can offer is that you have to know there is no bathrooms by the pool areas. You will have to travel several floors up and by the restaurant in order to obtain a public bathroom. Who wants to go past a restaurant with people eating in a bathing suit and dripping wet? Also who would want to eat a restaurant that has wet bathrooms? The other thing you must know is that many units like this one is what they call "Off Market Homes" so you will not be entitiled to garbage bags, towels, pool towels, toilet paper or any other basic needs. The staff at the resort also treat you very much like a "Off Market" visitor and not a guest. You can certainly feel the attitudes and difference in customer service. This was very disappointing to me and I believe that this hurts the condo sales greatly. I saw several available for sale and I even thought the first day of buying one, however not after I stayed there and experienced the atmosphere. No one would want to rent out a place where they are treated like that and word of mouth is affected. It is a shame because the owners are the ones who lose. Otherwise it would be a fantastic place to vacation and perhaps buy.
Anonymous from Cincinnati - Posted: 9/4/2015
Rating 4
What in
Just a few things I would give a 1 dissatisfied.....The beds , Terrible to sleep on even the linens were bad ....They also should have a Do Not Disturb to be used on the door ...Twice Housekeeping just walked in on us never knocked Just walked in ...The 1st time to disinfect the Condo the 2nd time Pest control
Anonymous from Dunmore - Posted: 5/6/2015
Rating 4
1620 Avista
The accommodations were just as described. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this unit.
Anonymous from Greer - Posted: 9/23/2014
Rating 4
Great Vacation
We had a very relaxing vacation. The weather was a little less desirable at first, but the resort and location made up for it.
Anonymous from Zoar - Posted: 8/27/2014
Rating 3
You get what you pay for
We spent 5 days in this unit with 4 adults and 3 children. The three bedrooms, each with private bath, were a plus. Great views from the balcony, not your angled view like so many of the condos. However, this unit needs a major rehab. The beds were horrible. Even when no one was in them, you could see the big dip in the mattress. Bathrooms and kitchen are old. The kitchen table wobbles as do the chairs. The seat actually fell off of one throwing my granddaughter on the floor. Amenities were average but adequate. One thing they do have is ample parking, although navigating the parking deck is a pain. Location so far up in North Myrtle Beach made eveing activities a major undertaking but that might not bother everyone. Bottom line is, I didn't pay top dollar and didn't get top quality. As far as recommending this to a friend, it would depend on the friend and what I know they like.
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 8/17/2014
Thank you for your review, these units are so used and abused during the summer reserverations (June, July & August). We have spent the last couple of months going through each and every unit we manage (something we do at the end of every season) and we do a end of year unit evaluation, which lets the owners and us know what needs to be replaced, painted, fixed and so on. The bed that you mentioned that had a dip in it, has been replaced Feb 2015 as well as the owner has installed granite countertops, did some painting & replaced all old tube TV's with flat screens. We have a winter rental in it now and they love it. Again, thank you for your review.
North Beach Vacations staff
Rating 3
AN OK STAY
Avista is always good. We've stayed at the Avista probably 6 times over years and always rented through Avista. This summer we chose not to go through Avista. Not a bad way to go but definitely different. No change of towels during the week and no service of any type. Had to buy toilet paper, dish detergent etc. which we weren't expecting. This was our first Avista condo without a washer and dryer which was manageable but definitely not as convenient. I should have understood what the difference was. Still a great time and the kids had a ball.
Anonymous from Hunnington - Posted: 8/13/2014
Rating 5
the fabulous avista
everything was what we expected the amenities were great and north beach realty did a great job. Victoria was easy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy
Anonymous from Cleveland - Posted: 6/19/2014
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree