N. Myrtle Beach
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Avista 1620 - Oceanfront - Ocean Drive Section $1,035.00 - $2,675.00 per Week

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC

12

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

3 BR unit sleeps 12 w/ 1 king in master bedroom, 2 doubles in 2nd bedroom, 2 doubles in the 3rd bedroom, & a sleeper sofa in the living room. This unit has a full kitchen, 4 flat screen televisions, & a private oceanfront balcony.

Located at 300 North Ocean Blvd, this delightful resort is in a prestigious location with a lazy river, indoor pool outdoor pool, jacuzzi, and astonishing landscaping. Recently added features include a convention facility, exercise and fitness center and a restaurant. These units are perfect for a romantic getaway, family beach vacation, or just a trip for relaxing and unwinding!

Fantastic amenities and a new kind of dramatic architectural beauty combined to give visitors the ultimate experience at the Avista Resort to have a wonderful vacation. This North Myrtle Beach vacation destination is so close to championship golf courses, live dinner theater entertainment, waterfront shopping and award-winning dining that you could not ask for anything more.

This air conditioned unit has flat screen TV's in all three bedrooms and large flat screen in the living room as well as alarm clocks, high speed internet access, dining area, hairdryers in each bathrooms, iron and ironing board, radio, full kitchen with coffee maker, pots, pans, & utensils. Granite countertops and upgraded stainless steel electric range with oven, refrigerator, microwave & dishwasher installed in March 2017.

Laundry facilities are on the 4th floor.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Map

Rates

Rates Include Linens & Departure Cleaning
Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
09/15/2018 12/31/2018 Weekly $1,165.00
01/01/2019 03/15/2019 Weekly $1,035.00
03/16/2019 03/29/2019 Weekly $1,380.00
03/30/2019 04/12/2019 Weekly $1,470.00
04/13/2019 04/19/2019 Weekly $1,405.00
04/20/2019 05/03/2019 Weekly $1,405.00
05/04/2019 05/17/2019 Weekly $1,490.00
05/18/2019 05/31/2019 Weekly $2,155.00
06/01/2019 06/07/2019 Weekly $1,810.00
06/08/2019 06/14/2019 Weekly $2,430.00
06/15/2019 06/21/2019 Weekly $2,600.00
06/22/2019 06/28/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
07/06/2019 07/12/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
07/13/2019 07/19/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
07/20/2019 07/26/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
07/27/2019 08/02/2019 Weekly $2,675.00
08/03/2019 08/09/2019 Weekly $2,600.00
08/10/2019 08/16/2019 Weekly $2,430.00
08/17/2019 08/23/2019 Weekly $1,735.00
08/24/2019 08/30/2019 Weekly $1,520.00
08/31/2019 09/13/2019 Weekly $1,505.00
09/14/2019 12/31/2019 Weekly $1,165.00

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Blender & Mixer
  • Cable TV
  • Central Air
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
  • Grocery store
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • In Door Lazy River
  • Indoor Pool
  • Ironing Board
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Lazy River Pool
  • Linens
  • Microwave
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • On Beach
  • On Site Exercise/Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • Pots/Pans/Dishes/Silverware
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Pool
  • Toaster

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Parking-bad too tight "

from Long Valley, 08/30/2018

"enjoyed the facility and the staff. however our unit was outdated with bare necessities! how can you stay a whole week with no towel service?! The HVAC is very unbalanced with 2 rooms getting NO circulation. HOT HOT and miserable for sleeping. I know renters probably steal but we lacked any beach amenities like chairs, cooler, or games so our beach use was limited :( Only comment regarding the property is that water was not provided.... only saw one day with water pitchers at the front desk"

Rhonda K. from Springboro, 08/02/2018

"Beautiful place to vacation! "

carol l. from stonewood, 08/07/2017

"We had a great time! Only complaint is that the couch needs to be replaced, no way you can sleep on pull out!"

from Moncure, 07/17/2017

" I stayed there for 4 nights and I didn't like the fact u didn't have clean towls and wash cloths and for the money we payed 1622.00 I think you should provide some one to clean rooms the living room furniture needs to be updated carpet needs to be updated if I was to book again I would boot threw the motel itself just for the house keeping and clean towls and was cloth
"

Michael T. from Charlotte, 06/02/2017

"We had a wonderful time and the condo at the Avista Resort was great! Also, the staff at the resort was very attentive and helpful. I was very impressed with the ease of making the reservation through North Beach Realty and how pleasant they were to work with."

Pamela M H. from Summerfield, 03/17/2017

"3 bed 3 bath oceanfront condo"

Susan H. from Fishersville, 11/17/2016

"Good rate for this 3 bed room unit. Check in and out went well. The unit was not very clean, several matinance issues were obvious, furniture issues need to be addressed. Management company was professional and sent someone out to address most issues. I would rate the unit a 2.75 out of 5."

Dee F. from Poquoson, 10/09/2016

"Material says this unit has queen beds but they are full beds. "

from Greensboro, 08/02/2016

"The property was will keep up.very nice view."

Linda T. from Athens, 06/28/2016

"Air conditioning is not evenly spreading into two other bedrooms, only Master bedroom has Ocean view other two bedrooms you oddly sea the ocean. Entrance door does not fit properly. Soaps in bath room and Kitchen utensils are very low quality. Balcony view is really good. well maintained pool in the ground floor, You can book this Condo when you don't have other good option. "

from Cumming, 06/21/2016

"We were so glad to be able to vacation together like the good old days. Mom has been very ill for many years and with aging parents and now that we all have families of our own its not easy to organize the time for a vacation. I was very glad to find this place and got a last minute discount. The place was well maintained and it is an older resort but we found it spacious with a great view and clean. The only complaints I can offer is that you have to know there is no bathrooms by the pool areas. You will have to travel several floors up and by the restaurant in order to obtain a public bathroom. Who wants to go past a restaurant with people eating in a bathing suit and dripping wet? Also who would want to eat a restaurant that has wet bathrooms? The other thing you must know is that many units like this one is what they call "Off Market Homes" so you will not be entitiled to garbage bags, towels, pool towels, toilet paper or any other basic needs. The staff at the resort also treat you very much like a "Off Market" visitor and not a guest. You can certainly feel the attitudes and difference in customer service. This was very disappointing to me and I believe that this hurts the condo sales greatly. I saw several available for sale and I even thought the first day of buying one, however not after I stayed there and experienced the atmosphere. No one would want to rent out a place where they are treated like that and word of mouth is affected. It is a shame because the owners are the ones who lose. Otherwise it would be a fantastic place to vacation and perhaps buy."

Angel D. from Cincinnati, 09/04/2015

"Just a few things I would give a 1 dissatisfied.....The beds , Terrible to sleep on even the linens were bad ....They also should have a Do Not Disturb to be used on the door ...Twice Housekeeping just walked in on us never knocked Just walked in ...The 1st time to disinfect the Condo the 2nd time Pest control"

from Dunmore, 05/06/2015

"The accommodations were just as described. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this unit."

Toni B. from Greer, 09/23/2014

"We had a very relaxing vacation. The weather was a little less desirable at first, but the resort and location made up for it. "

James F. from Zoar, 08/27/2014

"We spent 5 days in this unit with 4 adults and 3 children. The three bedrooms, each with private bath, were a plus. Great views from the balcony, not your angled view like so many of the condos. However, this unit needs a major rehab. The beds were horrible. Even when no one was in them, you could see the big dip in the mattress. Bathrooms and kitchen are old. The kitchen table wobbles as do the chairs. The seat actually fell off of one throwing my granddaughter on the floor. Amenities were average but adequate. One thing they do have is ample parking, although navigating the parking deck is a pain. Location so far up in North Myrtle Beach made eveing activities a major undertaking but that might not bother everyone. Bottom line is, I didn't pay top dollar and didn't get top quality. As far as recommending this to a friend, it would depend on the friend and what I know they like."

Kathy L. from Charlotte, 08/17/2014

"Avista is always good. We've stayed at the Avista probably 6 times over years and always rented through Avista. This summer we chose not to go through Avista. Not a bad way to go but definitely different. No change of towels during the week and no service of any type. Had to buy toilet paper, dish detergent etc. which we weren't expecting. This was our first Avista condo without a washer and dryer which was manageable but definitely not as convenient. I should have understood what the difference was. Still a great time and the kids had a ball. "

Jeff F. from Hunnington, 08/13/2014

"everything was what we expected the amenities were great and north beach realty did a great job. Victoria was easy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy"

from Cleveland, 06/19/2014

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*