Condominium - Rating 4.6 (27)

Windemere 702 - Oceanfront - Ocean Drive Section

$61.00 - $515.00 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 8 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 523 South Ocean Blvd.
  • Location: North Myrtle Beach
  • Type: Condominium
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
Grab your beach towel and make your way to this recently renovated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, oceanfront condo that can accommodate a total of 8 with 1 king in the master bedroom, 1 queen in the 2nd bedroom, 2 twins in the 3rd bedroom and a sleeper sofa. This unit features a fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, free parking and an outdoor storage room for beach equipment (lock not provided).

Windemere is conveniently in the Ocean Drive section of North Myrtle Beach. The charm and serenity of this vacation destination is incomparable. This building is within walking distance of Main Street which is home of the SOS Shag Dance! Main Street also offers local restaurants, bars, ice cream shops, an arcade, and souvenir & novelty shops.

The Windemere has an indoor pool, indoor hot tub and 2 charcoal grills on-site. For a relaxing day at the beach, just bring along your chair & collection of sand toys for all day fun. As you are sure to discover, the scent of North Myrtle Beach seafood always seems to waft through the air, reminding you of the restaurants and buffets that are prepared to satisfy your shrimp and fish cravings. Sleep peacefully in the comfort that these multi-bedroom North Myrtle Beach condos provide. Beautiful decor, soothing colors and innovative layout combine to give you a terrific North Myrtle Beach vacation destination.

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience, North Beach Vacations has partnered with Xplorie, which means your stay includes over $250.00 in complimentary activities, per day. Just for booking with us, you’ll receive free tickets, every day of your stay to top activities like golfing, water parks, dinner shows, and more!!!

NO MOTORCYCLES, BOATS, RV'S, GOLF CARTS OR TRAILERS ALLOWED ONSITE! WE DO OFFER FREE PARKING AT OUR LOCAL RENTAL OFFICE IF YOU PLAN TO BRING A MOTORCYCLES, BOAT, RV, GOLF CART, TRAILER AND/OR EXCEED THE NUMBER OF VEHICLES PERMITTED PER UNIT. PARK AT YOUR OWN RISK.

NO SMOKING IN UNIT OR ON BALCONY! NO PETS!

25 YEAR AGE REQUIRMENT! FOR ALL NON-FAMILY GROUPS, EVERYONE MUST MEET THIS AGE REQUIRMENT AT THE TIME OF CHECK-IN!


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 $124 27
$94 28 $88 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 $171 11
$141 12 $132 13 $119 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 $229 27 $179 28 $182 29 $189 30 $196 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $226 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 $327 8
$324 9 10 11 12 13 $350 14 $385 15
$379 16 $371 17 $370 18 $367 19 20 21 22
23 $374 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 $441 2 $441 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
$400 14 $409 15 $457 16 $459 17 $462 18 $450 19 $369 20
21 22 23 24 $370 25 $383 26 $390 27
$374 28 $385 29 $400 30 $397 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        $404 1 $395 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 $323 17
$290 18 $294 19 $294 20 $292 21 $294 22 $305 23 $265 24
25 26 27 28 29 $352 30 $350 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$315 1 $278 2 $251 3 $240 4 $267 5 $296 6 $307 7
$254 8 $158 9 $174 10 $174 11 $225 12 $241 13 $241 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 $144 25 $138 26
$107 27 $85 28 $83 29 $77 30 $99 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $168 1
$135 2 $144 3 $146 4 $139 5 $140 6 $250 7 $226 8
$235 9 $204 10 $208 11 $204 12 $195 13 $274 14 $298 15
$265 16 $259 17 $252 18 $248 19 $246 20 $295 21 $306 22
$283 23 $303 24 $276 25 $302 26 $338 27 $410 28 $399 29
$389 30 $267 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
1 King
1 Queen
2 Twin


Amenities 76 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Blender & Mixer
  • Cable TV
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • Deck
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
  • Grocery store
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • In Town
  • In unit washer & dryer
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • non smoking only
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Town
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi

Reviews Rating 4.6 (27) Reviews
Rating 5
Our Spring Break 2024
Everything was fine except the twin bedroom was a little bit messy where the previous renters had apparently eaten in the bedroom. It was a lovely unit and we would love to stay there again in the near future.
Anonymous from Cherokee - Posted: 4/10/2024
Rating 5
Great Rental With Great Views!
We absolutely loved our stay! The rental was very modern and spacious, and the ocean view was beautiful. Check in and check out were fast and smooth. Would definitely recommend!
Anonymous from North Chesterfield - Posted: 4/6/2024
Rating 5
Gerry’s Kids
It was great! We had an awesome time. The condo was great!
Anonymous from Springfield - Posted: 10/10/2023
Rating 5
If cleanliness and comfort are important to you, STAY HERE
The rental office where you pick up your key is located just around the corner from the unit so pick up for the key isn’t terribly inconvenient. The unit is updated and I was impressed with the efficient use of space using built ins. The 3rd bedroom maximized the small space and it feels larger than in the other units I have stayed in at this complex. The unit is very clean. The mattresses are comfortable and we slept well. You need to bring your own trash bags, paper products and spices as the unit did not have any extras. Directly ocean front and we used the indoor pool and hot tub daily since it was a bit chilly on the beach. The carts provided in the lobby made transferring luggage or groceries easy. It is close to the cute downtown area (less than a 1 min drive). Eat at the Golden Pancake house.
Anonymous from North augusta - Posted: 5/13/2023
Rating 5
Vacation 2023
It was wonderful hate it for it to end but had to get back home to go to work
Anonymous from Lynchburg - Posted: 5/6/2023
Rating 5
Nice Oceanfront Condo
We had everything we needed for our week stay. The location worked out great for us. We had a few things we could walk to and if we didn't want to walk they were a short drive. The beach was great easy access. There was a pool but we didn't need to use it since we wanted to be on the beach.
Anonymous from Utica - Posted: 4/17/2023
Rating 4
Fine beach views
Space was clean and convenient. It was too cold to access the lovely beach with convenient walkways. The unit was clean and well equipped. Sunrises were amazing from the living area.
Anonymous from Greensboro - Posted: 3/24/2023
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the unit was clean, convenient and well equipped. Overall a 4 star rating so we are curious why you would not recommend it to others?
North Beach Vacations staff
Rating 5
Jerry's Kids
Excellent!
Anonymous from Springfield - Posted: 11/2/2022
Rating 4
Good Stay, but Loud
The condo was very comfortable and clean. The biggest negative was its location on South Ocean Blvd, which made the back two bedrooms very loud at night with cruising traffic and loud voices. Also, we could hear the folks in neighboring condos.
The other issue was we found the blatant support of Trump in the realty office surprising and unpleasant.
Anonymous from Greensboro - Posted: 10/5/2022
Rating 5
great trip
Love this condo and very clean. Had a great time.
Anonymous from Abingdon - Posted: 8/4/2022
Rating 4
Boggs Family at 702 Windemere
Loved the location, especially the view from our deck. Enjoyed using the bar on the deck and the highchairs. The facility was not as clean as it could have been. Seemed the cleaning staff, had given it a "lick & a promise" on floors. Hair and sand in guest bedroom, some mold on that bathroom curtain - kinda up high. Handled these issues because did not want to spend time having cleaners come in to clean. One of the chairs in the living area had a deep hole in left back side. Was filled with pillows. Definitely needs replaced. Blinds in master bedroom did not work properly. Seems to need replaced, as well. Otherwise we had a great stay = loved the location & convience to everything. Would use the place again.
Anonymous from Statesville - Posted: 7/20/2022
We're sorry that you had issues with the housekeeping. Had we known, we would have been more than happy to send them back out to re-clean. However, we don't know what you are referring to with the chairs in the living room. We've looked them over and there are no rips, nothing stuffed with pillows.
North Beach Vacations staff
Rating 4
Perfect springtime getaway
The condo was recently renovated and it made a big difference in the livability. New floors and paint all around made it look almost new. Was particularly happy with the new deck chairs and the table surface on the balcony. Very nice for having coffee on the balcony at sunrise and sunset, or just any time. Well done.
Anonymous from Christiansburg - Posted: 5/1/2022
Rating 5
Unit 702 was exactly as the pictures
With 44 yrs experience in Property management this unit was well maintained and excellent condition. No issues within the unit. Great location! I plan to stay again in the near future.
Anonymous from King - Posted: 10/5/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful Vacation Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our Windemere 702 condo. It was everything and more. Exactly as it was described. We enjoyed eating out at Carolina Roadhouse and Carolina Opry show. Great trip.
Anonymous from Abingdon - Posted: 6/30/2021
Rating 5
Great beach place
Clean, nicely decorated
Anonymous from columbia - Posted: 5/27/2021
Rating 5
Perfect springtime getaway
This unit is very comfortable and was in the perfect spot for our spring beach get-away. We found it exactly as described and spent a very nice week here.
Anonymous from Christiansburg - Posted: 5/17/2021
Rating 4
Beach Vacay
We enjoyed our stay. It's not the most updated place but still enjoyable. My only big complaint is that the tv's in the king and queen bedrooms did not work. But overall, we would stay again! Great wonderful view perfect for a family get away ❤
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 5/5/2021
Rating 3
The Great ocean view
It was good besides the pool was dirty and the hot tub was even dirtier
Anonymous from Lorain - Posted: 4/13/2021
Rating 5
very nice!
We really enjoyed our week's stay in this condo. Pictures are spot on. Will be back for sure. Only thing it needs is a new can opener..
Anonymous from Indianapolis - Posted: 10/2/2020
Rating 5
Great stay
Only issue was the master bath shower handle for water/temperature control was sticking and would not turn easily. It worked, but could work better. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 6/29/2020
Rating 5
1
Great
Anonymous from MARSHALL - Posted: 6/15/2020
Rating 5
Great Location
We had a wonderful stay. Condo was very comfortable and clean. Great location to everything in OD.
Anonymous from Simpsonville - Posted: 5/22/2020
Rating 5
Home away from home
My family and I had a great time at this condo! Perfect location, great views and close to most things.
Anonymous from Greenville - Posted: 6/30/2019
Rating 5
Brothers and sisters getaway
This was our first time staying at this condo. We were extremely pleased. We loved the big windows on the front so we could sit inside in the cool and see the beach. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone.
Anonymous from Newberry - Posted: 6/24/2019
Rating 4
Windermere 702
Nice clean unit. Parking Great. Twin bed room too small. Unit had racks, no closets, which was Ok, just strange. Unit was a little far from Main Street, daytime walking was fine but not at night for ladies. Having said the above, I would stay again.
Anonymous from Raleigh - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
April
Condo was fine, just too much outside work being done.
Anonymous from Batavia - Posted: 5/17/2019
Rating 5
Nice condo
Very nice place for a vacation
Anonymous from Braselton - Posted: 7/20/2018
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree